Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Select Higgins Winners

Ralph Judging the Stafford Division.

Paul Dee Stewarding the Borders.

Border Division Winner!

Yorkie Wins the Type Division!

Gloster Corona Division Winner!

Plainhead Wins the Hartz Division!

Non-crested Frost Wins the Stafford Division!

Southern Dutch Frill Wins Old Varieties Division!

Ino Wins New Color Division!

Mosaic Wins the Melanin Division!

No comments: